Board Members

Tonny Velin, CEO of AnswareTech s.l.
Antonis Ramfos, Innovation & Business Development Director at  Athens Technology Center S.A. (ATC)
Alicia Garcia Medina, Head of ATOS Research & Innovation
Yannick Legré, General Manager at EGI Foundation (Treasurer)
Davide Dalle Carbonare, Senior Researcher at Engineering Ingegneria Informatica SpA
Simon Scerri, Senior Researcher at Fraunhofer IAIS  (Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft)
Almudena Sanchez, Business Development Executive at GMV Innovating Solutions
Walter Weigel , VP of the European Research Institute at Huawei Technologies Duesseldorf GmbH 
David Bernstein, Program Manager for EU and CEE Collaboration at IBM Israel – Science and technology Ltd
Dirk Hamelinck, Director Strategy & Innovation at imec
Jesus Angel García Sanchez, Head of R&D at INDRA Sistemas S.A
Nozha Boujemaa, Director of Research at INRIADirector of DATAIA Institute
Jim Kenneally, Principle investigator at Intel Labs (Intel Research and Innovation Ireland Ltd)
  Colin Upstill, Managing Director of the IT Innovation Centre
Daniel Saez Domingo, Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Director at Instituto Tecnológico de Informática (ITI)
  Stefanie Lindstaedt, CEO of  IKnow-Center GmbH
Edward Curry, Academic and Lecturer at Insight (National University of Ireland Galway) (Vice-President)
Robert Seidl, Research Manager at Nokia Solutions and Networks Oy
Valère Robin, Strategist on Architecture, Security and Enablers at Orange SA
Milan Petkovic, Department Head Data Science at Philips (Vice-President)
Laure Le Bars, Research project director at SAP SE (President)
Thomas Hahn, Chief Expert Software at Siemens AG (Vice-President)
Bjørn Skjellaug, Research Director and Head of Department at  Stiftelsen SINTEF
Harald Schöning, Vice President Research at  Software AG
Florin Serban, Managing Director at TERRASIGNA
Philippe Mouttou, Advanced Studies International Director at THALES Communications and Security S.A.S
Andrejs Vasiljevs, CEO of Tilde
Henk Jan Vink, Director Networked Information at TNO
  Ernestina Menasalvas, Professor at Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Caj Södergård, Team leader at VTT Data-Driven Solutions (VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland